Administration
Title Name Email
Principal Wade Lockett lockett_wade@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Jodi Drescher drescher_jodi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Johnie Ferro ferro_johnie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director James Rise rise_james@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselors
Class Name Email
Class of 2018 Stacey White white_stacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Class of 2019 Kristie Hays hays_kristie@silverfalls.k12.or.us”
Class of 2020 Barnabas Wong wong_barnabas@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Class of 2021 Kevin Ortega ortega_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Services
Department Name Email
Special Needs Assistant Justin Amaya amaya_justin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Student Activities Heather Bashor bashor_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Youth Transition Coordinator Tim Cramer cramer_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
LRC Secretary Lori Fitch fitch_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Carter Gould gould_carter@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Homeless & Migrant Services Monica Hanson hanson_monica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
TAG Coordinator Sheila Nielsen nielsen_sheila@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Kelly High high_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Tanya Little little_tanya@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Vina McConnell mcconnell_vina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Mary Rankin rankin_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Cara Zitzelberger schmidt_philis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Academic Resource Center Helen Thomas thomas_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Kim White white_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Advisory Group Heather Bashor bashor_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Faculty
Subject Area Name Email
Spanish Russell Albright albright_russell@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Eric Anderson anderson_eric@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Basic Skills Program Rachel Ayers ayers_rachel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Stacy Barker barker_stacy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies / Multimedia Kirsten Barnes, Ed.D. barnes_kirsten@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ASB Heather Bashor bashor_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Clarissa Bay bay_clarissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Natasha Beliakoff beliakoff_natasha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies (Chairperson) Chris Blackburn blackburn_chris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Art (Chairperson) Banyon Boyd boyd_banyon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Todd Brown brown_todd@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Heidi Candee candee_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Josh Craig craig_josh@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health Erik Cross cross_erik@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Keegan Davis davis_keegan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Madison Delong delong_madison@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Family & Consumer Studies Kim Emmert emmert_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Lindsay Everitt everitt_lindsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Joyce Garlinghouse garlinghouse_joyce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health Neal Glynn glynn_neal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Choir Cole Haole-Valenzuela valenzuela_cole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Technology Director / AP CTE Instructor Drew Hinds hinds_drew@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science / Robotics Club Patricia Hooker hooker_patricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
CTE / Engineering / Woods Daren Houts houts_daren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts (Chairperson) Ben Hynes-Stone hynesstone_ben@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Development Cheryl Klopfenstein klopfenstein_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Shauna Litts litts_shauna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies / Read 180 Elena Mandish mandish_elena@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Art Jody Mandish mandish_jody@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Chris Martin martin_chris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Industrial Arts Sarah McArthur mcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Yearbook / Computer Programming Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Sciences / Language Arts Nick McWilliams mcwilliams_nick@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Nancy Miller miller_nancy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Lauren Morgan morgan_lauren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education – TLC Michiel Nankman nankman_michiel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts / TAG Sheila Nielsen nielsen_sheila@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Band Frank Petrik petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Learning Resource Center Cheryl Pooleon pooleon_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health Craig Porter porter_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Digital Media / AP CTE Comp. Programming Instructor Craig Rankin rankin_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Learning Resource Center (Chairperson) Mary Rankin rankin_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science (Chairperson) Shari Read read_shari@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Lucky Rogers rogers_lucky@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Spanish Sarah Roth roth_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Steve Roth roth_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Debra Satrum satrum_debra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Craig Schofield schofield_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Jeff Sigado sigado_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math (Chairperson) Tom Steers steers_tom@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Mechanical Technology Butch Stetson stetson_butch@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Alison Stolfus stolfus_alison@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / SLP Steve Taray taray_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Academic Resource Center / Teen Parent Contact Helen Thomas thomas_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Business & Technology Riane Towery towery_riane@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Industrial Arts / Agriculture Scott Towery towery_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Learning Resource Center Hank Ulven ulven_hank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts McKenzie Warden warden_mckenzie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Spanish Christy Weaver weaver_christy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Jessica West west_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Librarian Tal Wold wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Travis Woodside woodside_travis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Derek Zeis zeis_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Support Staff
Services Name Email
Counseling Secretary Molly Abdou abdou_molly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Registrar Leslie Alexander alexander_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Bookkeeper Adela Aguilar aguilar_adela@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ISS Amanda Bellando bellando_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Attendance Secretary Julie Brown brown_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Administrative Secretary Emma Dettwyler dettwyler_emma@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Specialist / Scholarship Information Heidi Eberle eberle_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kiosk Cathy Fennimore fennimore_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Assistant Teresa Hoehne hoehne_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Melissa King king_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
FFA Clerical Assistant Michelle Kuenzi kuenzi_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Food Services Mary Jo Lundquist lundquist_maryjo@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Security Dan Magee magee_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Website Administrator Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Student Success Advocate Esmeralda Meraz meraz_esmeralda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Athletic Secretary Christy Oliver oliver_christy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Administrative Assistant / Building Use Lisa Roth roth_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Geralyn Sheets sheets_geralyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Copy Clerk Sandy Stearns stearns_sandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us