Administration
Title Name Email
Principal Justin Lieuallen lieuallen_justin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Jodi Drescher drescher_jodi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Therese Gerlits gerlits_therese@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Wade Lockett lockett_wade@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselors
Class Name Email
Class of 2017 Stacey White white_stacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Class of 2018 Sue Fisher fisher_sue@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Class of 2019 Kristie Hays hays_kristie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Class of 2020 Barnabas Wong wong_barnabas@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Services
Department Name Email
SLP Assistant Justin Amaya amaya_justin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Student Activities Heather Bashor bashor_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Youth Transition Coordinator Tim Cramer cramer_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
LRC Secretary Lori Fitch fitch_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Carter Gould gould_carter@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Homeless & Migrant Services Monica Hanson hanson_monica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
TAG Coordinator Creighton Helms helms_creighton@silverfalls.k12.or.us
TLC Assistant Kelly High high_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
TLC Assistant – Annex Tanya Little little_tanya@silverfalls.k12.or.us
TLC Assistant – Annex Vina McConnell mcconnell_vina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Mary Rankin rankin_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SLP Assistant Philis Schmidt schmidt_philis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Academic Resource Center Helen Thomas thomas_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
TLC Assistant Kim White white_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Advisory Group Stacey White white_stacey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Faculty
Subject Area Name Email
Spanish Russell Albright albright_russell@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Stacy Barker barker_stacy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies / Multimedia Kirsten Barnes, Ed.D. barnes_kirsten@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math / ASB Heather Bashor bashor_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Clarissa Bay bay_clarissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Susie Beers-Everson everson_susie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Natasha Beliakoff beliakoff_natasha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies (Chairperson) Chris Blackburn blackburn_chris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Art (Chairperson) Banyon Boyd boyd_banyon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Todd Brown brown_todd@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Heidi Candee candee_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Josh Craig craig_josh@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health Erik Cross cross_erik@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Keegan Davis davis_keegan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Family & Consumer Studies Kim Emmert emmert_kim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Lindsay Everitt everitt_lindsay@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health Neal Glynn glynn_neal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Choir Cole Haole-Valenzuela Valenzuela_cole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Creighton Helms helms_creighton@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Jeannie Herr herr_jeannie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Technology Drew Hinds hinds_drew@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science/Robotics Club Patricia Hooker hooker_patricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Daren Houts houts_daren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Ben Hynes-Stone hynesstone_ben@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts / Speech Katie Kantrowitz kantrowitz_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Development Cheryl Klopfenstein klopfenstein_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies / Read 180 Elena Mandish mandish_elena@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Art Jody Mandish mandish_jody@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies / PE John Mannion mannion_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Chris Martin martin_chris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Industrial Arts Sarah McArthur mcarthur_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Yearbook / Computer Programming Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Sciences / Language Arts Nick McWilliams mcwilliams_nick@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Nancy Miller miller_nancy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education – TLC Michiel Nankman nankman_michiel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Emily Perttu perttu_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Band Frank Petrik petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts (Chairperson) Grant Piros piros_grant@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education – Learning Resource Center Cheryl Pooleon pooleon_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health Craig Porter porter_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies / Computer Programming Craig Rankin rankin_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Learning Resource Center (Chairperson) Mary Rankin rankin_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science (Chairperson) Shari Read read_shari@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE / Health (Chairperson) James Rise rise_james@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Lucky Rogers rogers_lucky@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Spanish Sarah Roth roth_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Steve Roth roth_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Basic Skills Program Brian Satern satern_brian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Debra Satrum satrum_debra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Craig Schofield schofield_craig@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Spanish Weston Shippy shippy_weston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Jeff Sigado sigado_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Melissa Sinn sinn_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math (Chairperson) Tom Steers steers_tom@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Mechanical Technology Butch Stetson stetson_butch@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Alison Stolfus stolfus_alison@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / SLP Steve Taray taray_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Academic Resource Center / Teen Parent Contact Helen Thomas thomas_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Business & Technology Riane Towery towery_riane@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Industrial Arts / Agriculture Scott Towery towery_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education / Learning Resource Center Hank Ulven ulven_hank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math Ross Waite waite_ross@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Librarian Tal Wold wold_tal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Travis Woodside woodside_travis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Support Staff
Services Name Email
Registrar Leslie Alexander alexander_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Attendance Secretary Julie Brown brown_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Amy Chisman chisman_amy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Copy Clerk Emma Dettwyler dettwyler_emma@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counseling Secretary Heidi Eberle eberle_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kiosk Cathy Fennimore fennimore_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Assistant Teresa Hoehne hoehne_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Bookkeeper Melissa King king_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Food Services Mary Jo Lundquist lundquist_maryjo@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Security Dan Magee magee_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Website Administrator Derek McElfresh mcelfresh_derek@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Student Success Advocate Esmeralda Meraz meraz_esmeralda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Athletic Secretary Christy Oliver oliver_christy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Administrative Assistant / Building Use Lisa Roth roth_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Geralyn Sheets sheets_geralyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Scholarship Information, Data Specialist Debbie Valoff valoff_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us